Ignatian Prayer & Retreats

Daily Prayer
Lunchtime Examen
Sacred Space
Daily Ignatian Reflections
Pray-as-you-go Podcast
3 Minute Retreat
Pray as you go

Retreats
8 Week Retreat
34 Week Retreat

ADVENT RETREAT at St Peter DEC. 2

Sign Up Now!

Daily Offering Prayer
O Jesus, I come before you at the beginning of this day.
I gaze at your face, I look upon your side pierced by the lance. Your wounded heart speaks to me of God’s love poured out for us.
Take, Lord, and receive my heart: the words of faith that I speak, the works of justice I would do, my joys and sufferings.
When I come to the Eucharistic table, gather my offerings to your own for the life of the world. At the end of the day, place me with Mary, your mother, and for her sake take me to your Heart. Amen.
by Fr. James Devereaux, S.J.

St. Peter’s Ignatian Spirituality Team Members

Allain Andry: aandry@rbh.com
Bryna Bozart: beebeemps@aol.com
Joe Breen: joebreen62@aol.com
Tim Funk: tim_funk@me.com
Barbara Gaddy: barbgaddy@aol.com
John Gallagher: jgallagher85@hotmail.com
Julie Glaser: xujag@hotmail.com
Stephen Keener: stephenkeener@hotmail.com
Christine Pearson: christine@charlotte.twcbc.com
Jim Reichard: james.reichard@greerwalker.com
Brenda Romanoff: brendaromanoff@gmail.com
Peg Ruble: rkrmcr@aol.com
Suzie Shermer: suzie.shermer@gmail.com
Bea Staub: bea@patstaub.com
Carolyn Wilson: csw8123@hotmail.com

Locations: see map pages

UA96320409-1