Ignatian Prayer & Retreats

Join us for our Lenten Retreats –
Opening Retreat Saturday March, 4, 2017   Biss Hall  9am- 12 noon –  Mass will be celebrated at 8am in the church prior to the retreat.
Closing Retreat Saturday April 8, 2017  Biss Hall 9am-12noon –  Stations of the Cross will be in the church after the retreat.
Guided retreats for small groups March 6 through April 5 – led by an Ignatian Spirituality team member.
Sign Up Now!

 or email communications@stpeterscatholic.org

Daily Prayer
Lunchtime Examen
Sacred Space
Daily Ignatian Reflections
Pray-as-you-go Podcast
3 Minute Retreat
Pray as you go

Retreats
8 Week Retreat
34 Week Retreat

St. Peter’s Ignatian Spirituality Team Members

Allain Andry: aandry@rbh.com
Bryna Bozart: beebeemps@aol.com
Joe Breen: joebreen62@aol.com
Tim Funk: tim_funk@me.com
Barbara Gaddy: barbgaddy@aol.com
John Gallagher: jgallagher85@hotmail.com
Julie Glaser: xujag@hotmail.com
Stephen Keener: stephenkeener@hotmail.com
Christine Pearson: christine@charlotte.twcbc.com
Jim Reichard: james.reichard@greerwalker.com
Brenda Romanoff: brendaromanoff@gmail.com
Peg Ruble: rkrmcr@aol.com
Suzie Shermer: suzie.shermer@gmail.com
Bea Staub: bea@patstaub.com
Carolyn Wilson: csw8123@hotmail.com

Locations: see map pages