Pastoral Council


The St. Peter Pastoral Council provides discerning leadership to our parish as we promote our life and mission.

St. Peter Pastoral Council By-laws 
*  Pastoral Council Highlights from Minutes August 2017
*  Pastoral Council Highlights from Minutes September 2017

 Pastoral Council members 2017-2018:
Anne-Marie McLeod,Chairperson
Pat Mumford, Past Chairperson

Mike Holland, Vice Chair
Scott Stengel, Secretary
Chris Brown, Finance Council Chair
Rick Hudson, Liturgy & Worship Commission
Sarah Kernodle, Parish Life Commission 
David Schilli, Education & Formation Commission Schilli-David_web
Paul Fenzl, Buildings & Facilities Commission
Linda Grippando, Social Justice & Community Outreach Commission
Karen Leggio, At Large Member
Joe Breen At Large Member
Fr. James Shea, SJ, Pastor James Shea
Fr. John Michalowski, SJ, Parochial Vicar FrJohnMichalowsk SJ_web

Jim Bozik, Deacon 

The Parish Council meets monthly. If you have any questions or comments, please contact Anne-Marie McLeod at

Parish Commissions, Ministries and Groups –  Link to charts 2017