Pastoral Council

023

The St. Peter Pastoral Council provides discerning leadership to our parish as we promote our life and mission.

St. Peter Pastoral Council By-laws 

 IHS LogoPastoral Council members 2017-2018:
Anne-Marie McLeod,Chairperson
 
amfmcleod@yahoo.com
Pat Mumford, Past Chairperson

patrick.t.mumford@gmail.com

Mike Holland, Vice Chair
 mholland@carolina.rr.com
Scott Stengel, Secretary
 scott@stengel.net
Chris Brown, Finance Council Chair
 cbrowney1@yahoo.com
Rick Hudson, Liturgy & Worship Commission  

rick_hudson@premierinc.com 
Sarah Kernodle, Parish Life Commission
sarahskernodle@gmail.com 
Linda Grippando, Social Justice & Community Outreach Commission
 lgrippando@sbcglobal.net
David Schilli, Education & Formation Commission Schilli-David_web

dschilli@robinsonbradshaw.com
Paul Fenzl, Buildings & Facilities Commission
fenzl.paul@gmail.com
Dan Roth, At Large Member  roth, dan

danroth14@gmail.com 
Karen Leggio, At Large Member
karen.leggio@te.com
Joe Breen At Large Member
joebreen62@aol.com
Fr. James Shea, SJ, Pastor James Shea SJjshea@stpeterscatholic.org
Fr. John Michalowski, SJ, Parochial Vicar FrJohnMichalowsk SJ_web

 jmichalowski@stpeterscatholic.org

Jim Bozik, Deacon

jimbozik@gmail.com 

The Parish Council meets monthly. If you have any questions or comments, please contact Anne-Marie McLeod at amfmcleod@yahoo.com

Parish Commissions, Ministries and Groups – Click here for charts

UA96320409-1