Staff

RevJimSheaRev. James Shea, SJ
Pastor
704-332-2901
jshea@stpeterscatholic.org

FrJohnMichalowsk SJ_webJohn Michalowski, SJ
Parochial Vicar
704-332-2901
jmichalowski@stpeterscatholic.org

Jim Bowler, SJ
Pastoral Minister
704-332-2901
jbowler@stpeterscatholic.org

Close up Jim BozikJim Bozik
Deacon
704-779-0170
jbozik@stpeterscatholic.org


Rebekah Thompson
Executive Assistant
704-208-1976
office@stpeterscatholic.org

Ted HughesTed Hughes
Facilities Manager
704-208-1968
bldgmaint@stpeterscatholic.org

 

Cathy ChiappettaCathy Chiappetta
Faith Formation Director
704-208-1970
cathy@stpeterscatholic.org
Faith Formation
faithform@stpeterscatholic.org

Lori Fenzl
Faith Formation Admin. Assistant
704-332-2901 Ext. 240
lfenzl@stpeterscatholic.org

Terrie MorinTerrie Morin
Finance Office
704-208-1972
tmorin@stpeterscatholic.org

BillRaineyBill Rainey
Music Director
704-208-1973
j_s_bachorgan@hotmail.com

Joan GuthrieJoan Guthrie
Communications & Ministry Events
704-208-1978
communications@stpeterscatholic.org

Kim KucinskiKim Kucinski_ (2)
Data and Compliance Coordinator
704-208-1975
kkucinski@stpeterscatholic.org

Mark_BartholetMark Bartholet
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd Coordinator
mbartholet@stpeterscatholic.org