Pastoral Council

The St. Peter Pastoral Council provides discerning leadership to our parish as we promote our
life and mission. The council meets monthly.  

Pastoral Council members 2022-2023:

Parish Pastor Fr. Timothy Stephens, S.J.

Tracy Stouse, Chair

Keith Butler, Vice Chair

Moe Cieri, Secretary

Matt Springman, Immediate Past Chairperson

Dan Miller, Liturgy & Worship Commission Chair

Helen Katz, Parish Life Commission Chair

Susan "Susie" Long, Communication & Evangelization Chair

Michelle Maidt, Education & Formation Commission Chair

David Dorsch, Buildings & Facilities Commission Chair

Andie Anselmi,  Social Justice & Community Outreach Commission Chair

Joshua Farnsworth and Ali Buck, At-Large 20s/30s Ministry

Nick D'Angelo, Finance Council Chair   
Father John Michalowski, SJ, Parochial Vicar 
Jim Bozik, Deacon
Clarke Cochran, Deacon










2023 pledge form 

Questions and answers

Oct 1, 2023 bulletin

landing page